<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2004-08-25, 5:50 p.m. : pointless update

Okay, Greg.

As you asked (I think) I'm updating my diary.

However, it's pretty much just to tell you to check (link) here, because, after all, that's where I'm updating.

So, umm... yeah.

Actually, that goes for anybody else who still has me on their buddy list. That's where I update, folks. I got pissed at d.land because I'm too damn cheap to keep paying for my membership here.

In theory, after all, now that I know about Photobucket I could redo my designs and templates and the like.

Probably should, even.

However... the real reason I'm mad is because my image is dead, and I don't have it on my computer anymore.

Actually, Greg, if you still have it... you know, the "death.gif" chick in her underwear, the redhead with "Fuck You" on her shirt? Would you let me know?


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com