<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-03, 4:41 p.m. : Rings page

Time for a rings page, dammit.

It's about time, and all that.

I just hope I can manage to actually do this right...















I'm sure I'll have more later... when I get around to it. But the bottom of my page was getting cluttered, and it was bugging me.

So I felt like doing something about it. So I did. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com