<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-25, 3:56 p.m. : headed out to Altair

I'm at Oger's in Overland Park right now.

As soon as kittyCat gets out of the shower - washing out hairdye - we're headed out to Altair.

Don't expect to hear a thing from me till Sunday night.

Because that way you won't be disappointed. :)

In other news, Bethie's about to get herself a boyfriend... I think.

I have mentioneded him, so it's not like it's a big surprise. It's not Oger. Because I don't want to date Oger. And he needs to stop reading this, because it bugs me lots. :)

*hugs Fenton*

*hugs Lizabet*

*hugs John-Boy*

*hugs Heather*

*hugs Carrie*

*hugs Rachel*

*hugs Jess from NY*

*hugs Samm*

*hugs you*

I think it may take me a while to turn into Bethie again on Sunday night, so don't expect an update till late, although I'll prolly be online before then.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com