<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-29, 5:19 p.m. : The girl got casteded!

Ach! The bastards! The evil evil bastards!

I wanted to drop two of my art classes and add some theatre classes or whatever.

I finally got my advisement number about an hour ago.

I only just got home.

I clicked on all the stuff, put in the number on the right thing and everything, and it says that online enrollment is no longer offered for the fall semester. >.<

I have to go to the registrar's office tomorrow, I guess. *sighs*

And Microsoft Office still isn't done downloading. >.<

Thing about that... see, for reasons I really don't understand, considering I paid for it, my computer didn't come completely installed with Microsucks Office. And it didn't have the disks, either. *fumes* So... I paid for it, I'm damn well going to have it.

Especially since I need to use Excel.

>.<

.....

I need to go to Joplin tonight, if I can maybe succeed in talking Eva into it. Although Nation Hall is sponsoring some activity in the Underground called "Are You Kissable??" that would probably be pretty fun to go to, and that starts at 8 so unless I find Eva here pretty soon and we go now, I don't know if that'd work.

I think I hear her at her door right now, though, so maybe...

Perhaps not. *sighs* Oh well... the night is still young, and all that, right? :)

I feel tireded right now.

.....

In other news, I'm in the play! @whee!!

It took me a good five minutes to stop laughing, too, because who should be cast opposite me (Sue) as Jim? Justin (Yes, Another One)!

I laughed a lot.

I think it's very funny.

:)

.....

Oh, and thanks to a conversation with Heather earlier today (*hugs Heather* I love you!!) I've gotten back to crocheting my blanket that I made a third of during the last play I was in. :)

It'll be pretty. I promise!

Anyway, I feel icky because I've been outside sweating too much today and so I'm gonna go take a shower.

*more hugs to Heather* Still love you!!!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com