<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-08, 1:58 a.m. : it's too easy to become comfortably numb

I'll be okay.

I've seen another future, and although I don't know if it has any more likelihood of coming true than the last one I saw, it's a hopeful one.

Without being stupidly hopeful.

I wish I could find Rupert Everett's line at the end of My Best Friend's Wedding, but it's different from all the scripts I've found online.

Something like "There may not be romance. There may not be sex. But by God, there will be dancing."

Maybe it'll be like that.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com