<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-03-26, 1:48 p.m. : fixeder uppered

I am da bomb.

Hell, my sister even said it! (To be sure, it's probably because I fixed up her diary to make it all pretty. And put Lex in there, too.)

Anyway, I now have a workable diary again. Yay. I also now know way too much about tables and HTML and stuff, considering that I still have no clue.

Or maybe the other way around. I dunno.

Anyway, I have Pilates class in ten minutes and I've been sitting around for the last hour with no shirt on. I also need to change my pants.

I know you guys wanted to know that. ;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com