<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-03, 4:22 a.m. : Celebrate we will, for life is short but sweet for certain...

Yeah, so that was fun...

I've had an interesting day. Met Greg-Bob's parents... nearly twelve hours ago...

Met Dr Viney. Philosophy professor. Cool guy.

I'm kinda tired right now.

I'm not going to explain why for the sake of the relatively innocent people who don't need _quite_ that much detail and for the sake of the people who know me and love me and don't need that much detail.

On the other hand, if you ask, I'll tell.

I always tell...

Let's just say... thank goodness for Gatorade.

Somebody remind me I need to go to the bank on Monday morning, k?

Oh... and Fenton, I love you. *hugs* Please call, I want to hear your voice and know that you're going to be okay.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com