<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-03, 11:41 p.m. : &$#*(&(*#@&$(*((#(!((&&%#&

... and now I'm just pissed off.

More at myself than at anybody else...

I went upstairs around ten because I couldn't stand to stay downstairs, I was too depressed/lonely... and I had my music up a bit, and I wasn't really listening for anything else.

So when the phone rang, and Dad called for me, I didn't hear either.

I came back downstairs around 10:15 to hear Dad ask where I'd been and tell me there'd been a call for me.

It was Lenny. Didn't leave a number, didn't say he'd call back. My guess is that he had a calling card and was at a pay phone, since *69 didn't work. And I missed him.

>.<

So I've spent the last hour and a half in closest proximity to the phone, hoping he'd call back.

I don't think he's going to. I hope he calls again tomorrow... he might very well, since if he thinks about it, he should know that I've got class from 6 to 9 on Mondays and don't work.

I hope so.

Actually, if I play my cards right, I can arrange to not have class on Monday nights and still not have work. It won't be hard at all, really... that's what I did with Sundays after all.

I'm really pissed off about this, though. I think I'm going to go see if Jess is up... I need a hug or somebody who'll feel sorry for me or something.

God, that sounds pathetic...

And I don't know if I'm going to go or not... Mom just got home. >.<

I guess I'll see if I'll still be online... but seeing as how Mom just said "Okay, wrap it up, Beth" I don't think I'm going to be paying Jess any midnight visits.

It really is kinda late to be going out, anyway. It was different when the guys were all living on Chestnut... they were always up until like 2... but now, at a mere 11:54 I needs must get off because my parents are teh suXor.

Well, not really. But nonetheless.

Urhhg?


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com