<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-17, 5:38 a.m. : Oooh! Leprechauns!

That's twice in a row he hung up by saying "bye, sweetheart."

I'm glad I managed to cheer him up.

And I'm glad I can talk to him. He feels too familiar, kinda like Hrothgar does from time to time.

I think I need to finish reading "The Years of Rice and Salt" to remember what the hell the word for that group is.

In other news, it's possible we hung up early enough I'll actually manage to wake up in the morning and work on my helmet, after many apologies and all that.

This morning, apparently, I got out of bed, walked across the room, turned off and reset my alarm clock.

I have no memories of that.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com