<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-12-29, 3:16 a.m. : I keep staying up this late, dammit

I accidentally started writing a screenplay last night. I don't know if I mentioned that.

It's late. I didn't mean to stay up so late.

I bought a book called "Norse Magic" today. Those of you who know me can prolly guess why.

I put it into words today that when I get a home of my own, be it apartment or whatever, I won't be taking my cat Wills. He's too old and sickly, I fear, and I wouldn't be able to afford it.

*sighs*

The familials wanted to see The Two Towers today. I actually didn't... I've already seen it three times, after all, and now I wanna watch the third one dammit. And all that.

However, nobody watched it because the theater was sold out. That's what we get for it being Saturday night, the 8:15 pm showing, getting there at 7:30 in the nicest theater in town... the newest, too, which adds to the nicety.

I wasn't really surprised.

.....

I had the thought that it would be nice for Avalon and Camelot to celebrate a holiday/Holy Day together. Imbolc's on a weekend. That's only a month away, too. I really ought to mention this to somebody.

If anybody reads this and talks to me tomorrow at a so-called "decent" hour, remind me to call Oger and talk to him.

Or, you know, if I happen to reread this at a decent hour because I'm just that bored and can't get to sleep.

Yeah, so I sleep to pass away time. Doesn't everybody, and all that?

Now I'm rambling. So I'm gonna shut up and attempt to call my boyfriend again because he got off work at 3 and by all rights he ought to pick up his phone.

However, he hasn't been and I've called twice already.

Grr.

*shutting up*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com