<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-31, 8:21 a.m. : feeling all sorts of abandoned right now

Well, I feel like all sorts of crap right now.

First off, it's early again.

Last night I went to try to find Sarah so I wouldn't get left behind today.

As you can maybe guess, that didn't work.

I got four hours of sleep last night.

I'm going to miss Valor because I won't get home until about 1:30 and it'd be 2 at the earliest before I got to site.

I didn't find a present for Heather yesterday.

I get to be full up with cramps.

I miss my cat (at least I'll see him... I just don't know how he's doing or if he's sick again).

And much like I figured I would last night, I've done gone and broken my heart a little bit again.

I'm sure I'll survive...

People do that, after all.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com