<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-27, 9:59 p.m. : I could be a lucky girl

Well.

I came up with a new template. Because I got tired of waiting for Becca to make me one. *sticks her tongue out at Becca*

On the other hand, I'm confused and pissed off because for reasons I don't understand, all the older entry pages look like the old ones did.

So that's really weird.

And I wouldn't be surprised at all if the "Quiet" one from earlier today ends up with the "Dream A Little Dream" template applied to it again, either.

>.<

.....

In other news, I'm trying to do my homework for Financial Accounting. I have three exercises, due at the beginning of class. They don't look very hard.

The problem is that I'm supposed to do them in Excel. Which makes sense, because then they're neat-looking and easy to do and stuff.

I don't have a problem with doing them in Excel. But my computer does.

For reasons entirely unbeknownst to me, my computer, when it was shipped to me, decided that it didn't want to have Microsoft Office installed on it.

Or something.

Right now, Word is funky and it's the only one I have.

The stranger thing is that I didn't get the software for it. It's asked me for the software a few times, but I don't have it.

>.<

So right now, at Elyse's suggestion, I'm trying to download it from iMesh. Which is working.

Very, very, very, very, very, (et cetera et cetera ad infinitum et nauseum) very, slowly.

*sighs*

And I'm already kinda tired. Which doesn't make much sense since I did next to nothing today.

However, I did quickwalk up to the Weede (read: gym) to see what the hours were and all that. I think I'm really going to have Elyse take me, at least once this week, if I don't get around to it till later.

But I'm planning to do so sooner rather than later.

I'm also going to talk to my advisor / froshexp teacher and drop some of my art classes and add in a few others. There's a theatre class that looks interesting, and I might take the Lifetime Skills or whatever the hell it is that's a 1-cred required class that will probably have workout tips in it and suchlike.

Heh... now my head is doing that weird heavy weightless thing...

That's probably not a good sign.

I really need this damn thing to download so I can go to class.

Because otherwise I'm going to go to bed really early before I get to talk to anybody other than Lizabet and have Elyse wake me up in the morning so that I can do my homework from Monday.

*geepgeepgeep*

(CB)LK out.

Er... something like that?

(Note: No, I don't actually know Gabe or Tycho. Although I do know _a_ Tycho... but he's not the same one. I think.)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com