<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-18, 5:15 a.m. : lack of interesting description

I seem to remember that I'd thought of a nifty way to begin this entry.

I seem to have discovered that I've forgotten it.

The fact that tonight was opening night, and I've been giddy for about three hours after, followed by kinda tired, and now I'm exhausted, has something to do with that.

The play went really well. I was having fun.

Oger, the rat bastard, slept through the play, and he has to be in KC for the other two performances. So he's a bum, now, officially.

However, kittyCat, Kristin, Sam, Rusty, Ash-2, and maybe some other people I know all came to see the play and said I did really well. So that was cool.

I now have all the non-alcoholic ingredients for Apple Pie.

I dunno about adding alcohol to it, though. I mean, heck, I have to have a five-gallon pot to boil two gallons of cider and two gallons of apple juice before I worry about that, after all.

Besides, Heather would be grouchy at me, because she's opposed to underage drinking, which is a very wise and noble thing.

I mean, I'm opposed to underage drinking-to-be-drunk. However, I happen to like most alcoholic drinks I've met other than beer. And I've been drunk once, decided I didn't like it, and haven't done so since.

I think I need to stop digging myself into this hole before I have to open foot - insert mouth.

I met one of kittyCat's online friends, Azrael X, tonight. Still talking to him on Yahoo right now. He's very pretty and I want one.

She's on the phone with him right now.

He just asked me what her actual name was, since she'd never told him.

>.<

I know too many strange people.

I'm too tired to deal with this.

However, I did clean my room up quite a bit. I mean, there's floorspace and everything.

Although I still need to change my sheets and make up the other bed and make a decision on the air mattress.

*passes out*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com