<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-17, 7:21 p.m. : I live in a soap opera, for crying out loud... now we just need somebody to get pregnant *knocks on wood*

Well, this is going to be an interesting entry...

*takes a deep breath*

As some of you know and some of you may have figured out, I'm in love. :)

Fortunately, he loves me back. :)

Unfortunately, there's some other stuff that needs to be worked through before everything is happiness and light *falls over in a coughing fit*

Right. As though anything is ever all happiness and light. :)

In the midst of all this confusion, meanwhile, I met this really nice guy who goes by the name of Oger, who really likes me. Which makes me feel awful now, because in making it clear to him that I was in love with somebody else I said some not-very-nice-at-all things to him.

*sighs* Which sucks because he's a great guy and I think he'd be a fabulous friend.

Now I'm running out of things to say. More will be added later when I've had a chance to talk to the principle players in my soap opera of a life once again.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com