<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-09, 8:16 p.m. : Lord of the Piercing

Ow... my brain...

I just saw Jack Black as an elf... what would you say in the same situation?

(To make it short, the One Ring graced his Prince Albert.)

Anyway...

.....

Friday night, Kati and I decorated the north campus dorms. Well, mainly the bicycles.

With MADD ribbons. Y'know, the kind that go on your car antenna.

It was pretty.

We also got every doorknob on my floor. :)

.....

New and disturbing comic of the whatever: Choppingblock.org.

.....

A lot of stuff has happened recently, I suppose, but lack of posting the day they happen makes me lose some interest.

.....

Swappingtons has caused me to be the hopeful owner of the book "Uppity Women of Medieval Times". I need to remember to pick it up tomorrow.

I also need to go to class tomorrow. All three of them.

.....

Also on Thursday night, Greg mentioned a sudden urge. Don't worry, it wasn't a terribly physical one, and it won't happen any time soon... but I don't think I'll mind when it does.

And I'm being cryptic, so that's all you get here until it's more actualized.

As annoying a word as "actualized" may be, and everything. :P

.....

Oh, and sister dear, who reads this sometimes... tonight I told Greg's mom that you make earrings. She's probably going to ask me about it again and then you'll have a customer, aren't you happy.

.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com