<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-24, 8:51 p.m. : *grumbles*

Fine, Lizabet, I'm updating! Yay, right?

I hurt right now.

A lot.

My forearm is very cramped, and it hurts lots.

It hurts to walk.

Why do I hurt so much?

Because three times in the last week, I've kicked my ass fighting.

Mind you, I'm not complaining, because it was a blast... (I'm not going to count last Wednesday, because I didn't get to fight really, but Thursday, Sunday, and Monday...)

Or rather, I'm not complaining I got to fight.

I am complaining that I hurt and there isn't anybody trying to give me massages to make me feel better.

Oger was, but he hurt more without fixing it, under the excuse of "getting bloodflow active" or some such.

I think he ended up bruising my arm is what happened, from pinching it.

*grumbles and bitches*

And I miss my sweetie...

And Lizabet, too.

And my kitty cats.

And art supplies cost way too fucking much.

>.<

I'm going to go hurt elsewhere now.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com