<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-03-24, 3:35 p.m. : Support Beth for President!

Just another quickie entry... (I know you guys love those...) ;)

As you may notice, I have been a busy little bee... but only if you notice.

Or something.

Anyway, if you look down below, you'll see a new graphic, with a new link, with a new guestbook and all sorts of nifty stuff.

Ain't that great?

Anyway, with the state of the union being what it is, I figure that since it appears that I could do as good a job at the Presidency as our esteemed Dubya, I ought to run for it.

In, like, twenty years' time or so.

When I'll be old enough that they can't keep me out. ;)

(Admittedly, I know there are many aspects to the presidency I don't have a clue about. But that's the great thing about this idea... I have twenty years to learn, and numerous "older brother(s) and sisters" to help me learn. (Yes, Lizabet, Becca-chan, and Squeaky, I am talking to you.))

I'm sure as soon as I figure out how to gyp Paypal into letting me set up an account, I can start taking campaign contributions.

In the meantime, please feel free to sign my new guestbook, Support Beth For President!

(Click on the link below. I'm lazy, and it's pretty, and I put a lot of work into it.)

And you, too, can be a good citizen ready for a change and support a seventeen year old girl in her bid for presidency.

Won't it be fun????


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com