<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-08, 5:04 p.m. : The Princess Bride, Part II

According to the Alien Test there is a 40% chance I have been abducted by aliens!

Um... yay?

Anyway, I had another messed up dream last night.

Apparently, they were going to make a sequel to "The Princess Bride". And I wanted to know all about it, so since apparently Grandma, Aunt Marylynn, and Aunt Janet were all on the publicity committee, I got in.

Only that's where things got all weird...

Because none of the original cast was going to return.

And it was going to be a musical.

Possibly a play, too, instead of a movie.

So instead of Cary Elwes we had Mr Mosher.

Same shaggy blond hair, sort of, I guess.

But still... very wrong.

And Daniel was there, too, and either was becoming a ballerina or a gymnast because he was leaping about prettily and such.

Then there was something with some girl who kept getting called a lesbian who I talked to in the break room. No idea who she was, either.

A chorus member, maybe?

That's about all I can remember, except that there was a black guy who was supposed to throw the baby across the stage.

.....

Why can't I have normal dreams? Or at least normal sex dreams, even if all the others're screwed up like this?

>.

.....


Take the Desert Creatures Test!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com