<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-03-26, 12:01 a.m. : viking parties cometh

I had much fun this past weekend. I think that everybody who'd care, however, has already heard about it.

In the space of two days, I was in Wichita, Pittsburg, Kansas City, and Manhattan.

That says something, if you've got a map of Kansas in front of you. Or if you're from around here and actually know where those cities are.

It's also now midnight, and I'm a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle on my sister's board. It's fun.

Before I sat down, I was a Power Ranger. Ack. So for about an hour, an hour and a half, I was Rainbow Brite, and now I'm not.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com