<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-10, 9:51 a.m. : ripe for depression

Looks like I'm ripe to sink into a nice deep depression this morning.

Found out that my test in Psych is today, not Thursday, which means I missed the quiz, which has been online since last Wednesday and got taken off yesterday.

I also haven't eaten anything since lunch yesterday and don't feel like anything would stay down if I did.

Here's hoping today doesn't totally suck, or at least that I do ok at the SAC cookout and I really really hope I have fun with D&D tonight at 6.

Like I said, I don't know when I'm going to be online today because I have a class at 2 till 4, the cookout is 4 to 6, and D&D is 6 till whenever.

And I'm probably going to be at the library between my two classes.

I just really wish I knew why I was here today.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com