<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-03, 12:50 p.m. : It's a small world, once again, we discover

I was looking at my Trillian list to figure out who, if anybody, was online. And the person who hasn't been online longest saving some of Heather's screennames is electra38.

I was trying to figure out who the hell this person was, so I looked at their profile and found out it was Jess from Acadec in Phoenix.

And she has a D-land diary.

So that's really cool.

I've added her to my Favorite Diaries list. Go take a peek... maybe she'll wonder where the hell all the new readers came from and find me sooner.

She has pictures of me, even, I'm wearing this stupid white shirt my mom has from the Philipines that's got a zillion holes in it... it doesn't actually look that nifty but it's cool.

My hair is kinda short in the pictures, too, or at any rate not as long as it is now.

But hey! I have shout-outs in there! So that's cool. :)

And I don't think we were laughing at Jen's feet... I think we were laughing because I was attacking Jonathan and he was squirming away...

.....

Last night was kinda interesting... I got to discover that I'm a sexy beast.

The fact that I was wearing a very low-cut tunic and a leather corset probably didn't have anything to do with it... ;)

I dunno.

I do know I used the line "I've got fragile self-esteem, I need to know that I'm a sexually attractive creature, dammit!" with great success.

I mean, I was getting two guys all hot and bothered just by sitting in the room. How cool is that??

And then kittyCat came in with Justin, who left pretty soon, and she started working on Oger's ears again... getting him all worked up... and Adam and... Pamela?... came in to help us watch the movie.

Adam ended up sacrificing three things of Wendy's chicken nuggets to the greater good. He was slightly irked about that as he hadn't meant for us to eat them all...

We almost started watching The Craft since the consensus was that Fairuza Balk is a lot hotter in that than she is in The Waterboy, but then we took Adam's pellet gun and zapped Mike, Oger's roomie, with it a couple times instead.

I still maintain that they should have given the gun to me, I would have hit him right in the fleshy bit on his side that was showing, and he would have felt it, dammit.

*sighs*

Blackaneese (sp, but who the hell knows how he spells it anyway) took a couple shots at him instead.

Apparently Mike had a dream that he was getting stung by bees... *grins innocently*

.....

That reminds me, I had a really fucked up dream last night. Lizabet called and woke me out of it, but I can still remember a good chunk of it...

Nate was allergic to cinnamon, and there were these little Roman fairies that sneezed on him and he had these little cinnamon mites crawling all over his face. Looked kinda like glitter actually.

Well, the cure for this was peppermint, preferably peppermint Shnapps, but instead he ended up on this ice cliff where the blue ones were peppermint-flavored Celtic pixies. Pictsies, maybe. ;)

One of them had a crush on him. She wrote a phone number so he could contact them if he ever had problems again. On a chunk of ice that wouldn't melt.

There was something with a cybercafe on a corner in NYC, too, I think, but I can't really remember that part. Although there was also something with a car chase, maybe...?

See, this is why I don't like being woken up in the middle of dreams... I can't remember the whole thing when that happens. :(

Anyway, I'm going to go read Jess's diary now. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com