<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-17, 8:52 p.m. : Spiderman, Spiderman, does whatever a spider can...

This is cool.

I got back from my first floor meeting a few minutes ago.

1. Our RA, Eva, is really cool. She's a junior. The funny thing was when she told us a tale of some idiots who bought two cases of beer and got caught; the RA who caught them made them pour out all the beer. Two hours later, they were caught again; with the same amount of liquor; by the same RA... >.< Like she said... That's just alcohol abuse, when you've got to pour out so much...

(Please note: I'm not saying this is good 'cuz I'm gonna be a drinking fiend. I just don't see that happening. But Eva's cool.)

2. I just met this chika named Rachel. Who's from Kentucky. *grins* She seems really nice. Her roommate's not here yet either. Methinks we might hang out together somewhat.

3. I ended up borrowing Elaine-from-across-the-hall's phone. She's pretty cool too. I warned her that I was very strange. She said I probably couldn't beat her little sister. I volunteered to try really hard. At the moment, she thanked me for coming over to bug her, and that I could anytime. I graciously accepted her offer. ;)

4. Gibson Dining Hall food got worse from the last time I ate it. And Gorilla Crossing, the Subway of the underground campus life pretty much, won't accept my food plan. >.<

5. I think that Rachel and I are going to go watch Spiderman. So I'll be back later.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com