<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-20, 9:20 p.m. : a thought

If I'm supposed to be such a good fighter, how come I don't have any rank due to fighting? I'm the Bard, that's all.

I told Oger that if they keep calling me the Jester, I'm leaving. I have little enough self-esteem as it is without being the person officially laughed at.

If it's not that I'm a good fighter _now_, but I have the potential to be a great fighter...

...how come nobody's training me?

.....

I can't even clear my mind.

I'm sitting here with tears burning a path down my face.

I feel useless, unwanted, unskilled, and stupid.

That's the truth.

That's the truth of how I usually feel, too.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com