<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-28, 9:04 p.m. : Turkey day!

Mew.

Happy Turkey day.

Hope yours was slightly better than mine... the combination of what I ate didn't like me as much as I liked it. :(

But I feel better now.

Although we didn't get to go to Wichita and see Harry Potter again. :(

Yesterday was Greg-Bob's 21st birthday. I helped him celebrate it. ;)

Tomorrow we're going up to Kansas City.

It's a good thing I know where 31st Century is, seeing as how Greg-Bob ain't so good with directions.

I'm kinda zoning.

I'm gonna go cuddle on the couch and watch TV, seeing as how I don't normally do that, and stuff.

I'm also gonna try to call Fenton because I haven't talked to him in a week... or at least close enough to that to be kinda annoying and depressing.

Mew, again.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com