<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-24, 2:43 p.m. : damn you to hell, chat programs!

Fubar.

Turns out we did have two viruses on the computer. And somehow because of this, Dad decided to uninstall/delete AIM.

>.<

So I reinstalled it. No problems there. I didn't even have to redownload it, since I still had the startup program in my folder.

Problem is, I couldn't remember my AIM password for LunzieKentraine. >.<

Which means I had to get me a new screenname, since I don't think I actually ever did give them an email, so I'm not going to get my password.

So now I'm LunzieK, and you're welcome to add me to your list, etc etc etc.

This is because my computer sucks rancid monkey balls.

ICQ got trashed too.

*bursts into tears* Now the only people I've got on there are Samm and Kevin, since I remembered his email and she was on and she had a link to her AIM on her old diary.

The only chat program I actively use that didn't die today is MSN.

Bugger monkey.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com