<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-25, 4:39 p.m. : stupid fucking Diaryland

Well... that was interesting. :)

I'm supposed to be in Texas right now, I think.

As you might guess, I'm not.

Rather, I'm back at home in dreary Mundania, but I'll probably live.

I got over to Caelin and Bella's last night at about 6 to see them, Heruthgare, Wolfstag, Aayla, some woman I don't know, and one of the clients.

John-Boy, I'm sorry. I managed to hit Escape, and it decided to delete probably three pages' worth of writing.

And I don't really have time to rewrite it right now.

This pisses me off, too, because you only _just_ got off.

*grumbles and is really pissed off*

I'll add to it later.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com