<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-07, 2:59 p.m. : Anime club is fun

Whee!

I finally found the equivalent of the Green Room!

It's the Anime Club. Or, well, maybe just half of it but it's still cool.

I'm in a D&D group now, too. Gonna meet in Nate's room in Willard Hall.

Willard Hall is the nice dorm building. Not like the ghetto, what we have out here (the next building over still doesn't have air conditioning). No... this is the one with the private or at least semi-private bathrooms... and the "shower cam".

That one's a lie but they had somebody believing it so it's a recurring joke now, I guess.

Anyway, I really like Anime Club. I found the large group of D&Ders. I finally watched at least part of Princess Mononoke. I got massaged. :)

I met this guy named Kevin.

That's three guys who're 23 who I've flirted with.

And there's a guy named Greg-Bob the Hand Masseuse, although I'm the only one who calls him that. Other people call him Greg. Or Bob. Not usually both or if they do there's an "aka" in there.

So the two of them both gave me backrubs, neck rubs, that kind of thing.

And Greg worked on my hands a little, so that felt good.

And then later because he'd worked on pretty much everybody else who was still there and so _his_ hands'd started to hurt, I gave him a hand massage. Managed to pop a few knuckles for him too, so that was pretty cool.

He's going to be running the D&D campaign, too.

My first character is going to be an Elven Barbarian Drunken Fighter.

Why? Because I can. And it sounds like fun. And I'm gonna, because as odd as it sounds it's going to fit right in, in an odd way.

I mean, you have to consider that Nate's character is half-Centaur half-Titan or something. And Cassie's character from the last campaign was a level 27 half-drow, half-pit fiend... Her favorite spell was "Power of Castration."

I like these people. They sound like fun. :)

Grr... my throat is really dry... has been for a while. And I don't have anything that I particularly have a burning desire to drink, either.

And it's Saturday at 3:20 (I've been distracted too) and so the dining hall's closed for another two hours anyway... and I'm getting hungry...

And I'm already kinda grungy because I haven't taken a shower yet today.

I mean, honestly, I woke up half an hour maybe before I started writing this, so give me a break. :)

Okay, well, now it's been another five minutes or so and I haven't written anything else so it's time to wrap up this entry before I leave it open all day not doing anything.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com