<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-06, 1:45 a.m. : Okay, so it ended up being a happy birthday after all

That was a much more fun birthday party than what I've had in recent years.

For one thing, there were people there who knew what Morton's List is. As well as people who know about Seven Nations.

Oh yeah... Lizabet, I got your present finally. Yay! *hugs*

And it's all songs of theirs I don't already have! Double yay!

Fun parts of the evening:

1. Giving Sam such a big hickey to coordinate with the fist-sized bruise I gave her last week on her arm.

2. Fenton's suggestion of having us all grab hold of Cat and bite her at the same time (Theresa just held her hand over Cat's mouth so she wouldn't scream and wake up Kristin's mother).

3. The chance to bite seven other people several times each, leave marks on definitely four and probably at least five or six of them, and only be bitten once.

4. All the jokes about "Why the hell aren't I in Kansas?!?"

5. Realizing that I probably wouldn't mind being bitten so much if it weren't the first thing on the agenda.

.....

Dammit, I want to write on somebody's back now and all that that entails...

.....

Dammit, Rachel, now I know you read this I keep feeling I can't be so honest. There are things that family was not meant to know.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com