<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-09, 2:27 a.m. : putting my foot down

*sighs*

I had fun last night, I really did.

Details have been given to those who need them and everybody else doesn't.

Tonight on the other hand was on the verge of sucking.

I mean, there wasn't anything actually bad that happened... it's just that there wasn't anything particularly good.

I ended up being really hungry at about twenty till 7, so I thought I'd go to the dining hall to eat, because that's what it's there for and it closes at 7.

I got all the way out the door of the building before I remembered that I had play practice at 7.

So I had another PB&J sammich instead. Too many of those this weekend... don't want to burn out...

So of course, around 10 when I was hungry again, the only thing to eat was more PB&J... so I'm very grateful to Greg that he let me con him into giving me half a small pizza. :)

But... my head has felt half off all day, I haven't gotten things done I should've, I didn't get to work on my mask at all most of the week and I think I have stuff due for that class on Tuesday, and the dryer ate my laundry ticket earlier.

I just really need a hug.

One that lasts at least about eight hours and involves sleeping.

That would be really nice.

*sighs*

I guess my laundry should be done now... so I'll bring it back upstairs and then try to finish some more of my Financial Accounting. But I'm going to be in bed by three.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com