<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-08, 3:18 p.m. : Maybe I'm getting too much sleep again

I just woke up thinking "Well, at least I know what a gentlemen's club looks like..."

I really have no idea where that one came from. I don't remember dreaming about a strip club or anything like that...

I am in a fabulous mood right now. Or at least, I would be if I didn't have to pee and my eyes weren't all bleary.

I love weekends...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com