<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-31, 6:12 p.m. : Bethie is...

"Bethiebeth is", sadly, returned no results. Which, I suppose, means that I am unique in being a Bethiebeth and now I'll have a result to return. :D

In the meantime, here's what Bethie is:

Bethie is 2 months old and many things are changing.

Bethie is part of the P2P managing team and the P2P Tech Team.

Bethie: is it the same for kids/adults who are visually different than those who are not?

Bethie is Viv's adorable niece.

Bethie is a host at the Lounge here!

(Chris's pet name for) Bethie is "Pooh!"

Bethie is now our new mascot for our page. :)

Bethie is purely unpredictable.
Damn skippy...

[When Quincy's ex-wife.] Bethie, is brutally murdered a few days later...
Fenton, I get what you mean now...

Bethie is Michelle Savage's and is borrowed with permission.

[By the way,] Bethie IS right, throughout season one.

is fun.

bethie is making another random page

Bethie is. De mindny�jan nagy �rat fizett�nk �rte.

Bethie is in a play in NY (go Beth!) and will not be at the party. :(

Bethie is the original Merry from when I dubbed us Merry and Pippin
But I'm not a Hobbit!

Bethie is good people and could work circles around most anyone else.

Bethie is a wonderful artist, of whom I admire greatly.

Bethie is my favorite Brit and is asleep right now... right?
The scary thing about this one is that the next thing is my real middle name...

Bethie is very pretty and very cute.
I'm getting this more and more, actually...

bethie is my duckling! and she writes pretty stories and draws pretty picamatures.

Bethie is an idiot.

Bethie is happy. Bethie needs this poster.

Bethie is a happy/spoiled child.
I wish I were...

Hot Bethie is a junior in college looking for some hot sex.

I wonder how they knew...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com