<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-06-07, 11:07 p.m. : Blue Man Group = cool? Weird? What?

There is a song by the Blue Man Group with Dave Matthews and maybe a few other people.

The song is called "Singing Along".

If you have a copy of it, PLEASE let me know and share it with me because after all, you love me, right?

Or if you can find a copy and then send it to me. Whatever. Drop me a line. Pretty please? With all sorts of strange unusual and interesting enticements on top? *grins*


I attempted to download a copy of The Matrix: Reloaded. Why? Because I was bored.

So I picked the longest file, not actually knowing the number of minutes in the movie.

Just now, I started playing it.

It isn't The Matrix: Reloaded. It isn't any version of The Matrix.

Well, maybe you could make a case for it. But that's beside the point, because sometimes there is a spoon, dammit. ;)

Instead, the movie in question is Fight Club. So that's okay.

And now I will watch it, while I wait for people to let me know that they have this song, and while I wait for Greg to finish beating his computers like redheaded stepchildren (mind you, I've got the personality of a redhead, apparently mixed with the blowjob skills of a natural blonde) ;) and to get back online.

Ciao.


PS: Happy Birthday, Lizabet and Becca-chan!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com