<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-09, 4:20 p.m. : damn her

My mom made it clear this morning that she plans to control my life indefinitely.

I'm not taking this one sitting down, I can tell you that.

And oddly enough, the cousin who "betrayed" me by telling Mom about my old diary is now trying to give me advice on how to make her think I'm as mature as I know I am.

And you know what? I've kind of decided that right now I'd like to go to the school in St Louis and learn how to be a licensed massage therapist. And then, if later I feel like I haven't fulfilled my potential by doing something I'm in, I can always go back to school. They give money to people who didn't go to school right away; did you realize that?

Funny, huh?

I don't want to be a student for very much longer. I've been a student for the past 11 or 12 years, and I'm quite tired of it.

I need to stop talking before I start repeating myself.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com