<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-09, 11:31 p.m. : Farewell, Yager; I wish I'd known you better

Yager died last night.

I'm very confused and maybe upset. I want to cry, I think, but at the same time I feel as though I shouldn't, because I only ever met him twice or so. And I didn't know him at all.

But he was family, in a sense, because he was a member of the shire and of the household, and I was on the path to becoming that.

And I know Buster's going to be killing himself over this, because Yager was driving home from Buster's birthday party.

I want to give Buster a hug. I don't know when I'll be able to do that.

I think I need a hug of my own.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com