<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-15, 8:38 p.m. : damn you director lady!

This really really sucks.

I'm taking a break in the middle of play rehearsal because I need to look up my Fin Acctg assignment so at least I can get something done.

Rehearsal started at 7. They're not done with the first act. When they are, we're doing the whole thing again.

And I still need to go to Walmart to get stuff to finish up my photo project for Design, due at noon tomorrow. And not really done much at all.

Something tells me I'm not going to talk to people much tonight.

Or sleep much.

Here's hoping I'm wrong.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com