<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-15, 3:04 a.m. : When there's nothing for it but a flamethrower...

I think it is time for me to update since I haven't since Thursday night and now it's Saturday night and my loyal fans, whoever they may be, are eagerly anticipating stuff.

And stuff.

:)

Anyway, Friday was fun...

Er.

I just remembered why I haven't updated in two days.

Some of the stuff that's happened is not yet open for public consumption.

And some of the other stuff that's happened will not be accurately interpreted without the other information.

*sighs*

In general, this weekend, although confusing, was fun.

And I just watched Blade II and that was really cool. :)

Shiny! Yay! *grins like a crazy fool*

Oh yeah... a few things I forgot and left out of the earlier entry.

1. At one point I managed to scalp ten gnomes. To the surprise of all involved.

2. I have a new nickname, which in the short and original version is probably going to be my Dagorhir name: Hellcat.

The long version is Barefoot Hellcat.

Apparently, I personify "Hellcat" to more than one person. Plus it's funny to me.

:)

I'm probably going to go up to the whatever it is one of the next Sundays in KC and being all official about it and everything. :)

*has suddenly been distracted and is now wondering how one might attempt to make a Dagorhir-legal flamethrower, knowing there's not a chance in hell you could make one SCA-legal...*

*decides she needs to go to bed*

*will explain events of the last weekend as it becomes possible*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com