<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-05, 5:54 a.m. : I could stay up a little longer and watch the sun rise

@whee.

It's nearly six in the morning.

I did get some sleep.

I fell asleep around 2 or 2:30 or so. About half the party had left; there were people I didn't know watching anime I didn't understand (subtitled, so the fact that my eyes kept drifting closed didn't help me much), and the people I did know were playing Marvel's Heroclix, I think it's called... the thing with the little game critter pieces and all that...

I woke up about 4:15 with no anime playing and four guys and me being the only people left.

Then I was used.

>.>
<.<

It's okay though... it was Bob.

*grins innocently*






And it was only for body heat.

Geez, you'd think that something kinky had happened or something... *rolls her eyes and laughs*

Nah... he's just cold-blooded. And the room had gotten pretty cold. And meanwhile, there I was, asleep, gaining extra body heat, under an acrylic blanket...

And I got a foot massage out of the deal. I mean, how cool is that? :)

He ended up wrapped in the three acrylic blankets I'd taken over there. I'd been using two of them as pillows.

Heh.

Good anime I watched and can actually identify now:

Initial D - car racing, with juxtaposition of CG with normal anime.

Tora and Ugiyo (?) - Fun... Tora is a big kitty who wants to eat the boy, who gets the Beast Spear and turns into a very very pretty critter with knee-length black hair... hee...

Dragon Half - I think they only made two episodes of this. Why? Because at the end of the second episode, her shirt gets cut off, she forgets, and flashes her boobies to an entire arena. Nipples and everything.

Hellsing - This was strange... although the eyes were pretty cool. And the term "water damage" in reference to female legs in the room was used several times when the girl got the eight-foot rocket launcher as a toy...

I'm sure we watched a couple others, but none of them made enough of an impression for me to remember names.

I also got massages from three different people... Levi, who had a GIR t-shirt on (I tried to persuade him to trade with me - I was wearing my ZIM-Spiderlegs shirt - and I would have traded right then and there, in the middle of a room of people, if he'd said yes, because his shirt was more GIR-heavy... but he wouldn't trade. I was sad.), Lindsey, and Bob.

I feel better but still very odd in the back... damn tramp...

;)

Yes, today after dinner I got on the tramp. ;)

Almost lost my dinner, too, after just ten minutes or so. Traded it off to Tommy Of The Revolution.

Alright, it's now 6:02 am by the computer's clock and I'm quite sure I'm making no sense so I'm shutting up now.

.....

Oh yeah... one last note... yesterday/today (Friday, anyway, the 4th) was my mommy's birthday. I'm fairly sure I mentioned this in one of the several entries in the last twenty-four hours but I felt like pointing it out again so it wouldn't get lost in the crush.

Shutting up.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com