<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-05, 6:19 p.m. : I need a new life, the bottom keeps dropping out of this one

I'm depressed. Life sucks. I hate people.

Yeah, this is a fun way to start your day.

I woke up at 5pm. Amused as anything.

Went to go eat.

Hung out with Ash, Mike, kittyCat, and the Zimfan.

While talking with Cat and Zimfan, I mentioned "my boyfriend" since that's the easiest way of describing something that defies description or definition.

The fact that I have a boyfriend - sort of, although the "sort of" part wasn't mentioned at dinner - has now caused Ash to lose a lot of respect for me.

Why?

I guess because she assumes I've been fucking Oger.

I haven't.

I'm not going to.

I said that I'd talk to her about this later (since there's a hell of a lot more going on than what she's seen).

She turned away and held up a hand and all that nice non-verbal communication that pretty well says "Fuck you, I've made up my mind based on what I know and you're not going to change that."

This was supposed to be a good weekend.

I think I'm going to stay in my room for the rest of the day and not talk to people. I'll clean. I'll cry. I'll work on my fucking art projects.

A few things I should do, and one that seems really hard to stop.

I'm sick of this. I want to go home.

I want to know where home is. It's not here. It's not Independence. But it's not El Dorado either.

*goes back to crying and cleaning up her room*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com