<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-01, 11:24 p.m. : sleep dep makes me ramble :)

Sleep dep = bad...

This ain't stopping me

Not as bad as last week, didn't get any sleep till 1

Had a two hour nap this afternoon

Helped drx in the morning, got trim in the evening

Learned stuff on celtic embroidery

Modar is going to look up my name and proposed device

Corwin fed me chocolate and told me news of the bards

Hrothgar gave me a hug and will be griped at for not giving me a backrub

Alan and Rigela gave me a ride to 31st Century

Corey had me start making an Exalted character

We figured out that the "soundbyte" for Exalted is "prehistory anime"

I dozed off under the table waiting for people to finish their characters

Deni came by and we ended up leaving

I left my random monk for Corey to do with as he would

Came back here and I've been almost dozing once or twice

Got on my email at least three or four times

Need to go ask drx if I was supposed to pay him for that trim or not

We were gonna play Mage etc in London

Scott put on Tombstone and we got distracteded

I wish I had a phone here so I could call Greg and talk to him for a while :(

And yet I couldn't go to sleep

And the movie's still playing and now I'm drinking some coffee

Me, drinking coffee

I think apparently my body is deciding that sleep on Friday night and Saturday is highly overrated

Wolf definitely needs to order my knife and sword from Davey

Looks like I'll be going to Chieftains in two weeks

Who knows, I might go to Wisconsin, I'd just have to get to either Topeka or Lawrence first

Bardic Symposium :)

...

Val Kilmer makes a good Doc Holiday

and Deni agrees with me that in Interview with the Vampire, when Louis is looking at his last sunset, he looks more like Val than Brad Pitt


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com