<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-01-30, 9:08 a.m. : mornings suck

Mornings suck ass.

Especially when you have to wake up at 7:30 and you're not allowed to go back to sleep, because you have class.

And so you go to class, even though you're mostly asleep, and find out it's probably just as well since you had a quiz.

Mornings still suck ass, though.

.....

Swappingtons is cool. Some chick in California went for "Cruel Intentions." I have to mail it out today so I can remember...

Greg's decided that I get a dime for every listing I put up for him, and an additional forty cents for everything that actually trades.

Which, considering that I'm a hell of a better typist than he is, means that the fifty or so books sitting on his bed at home is at least five bucks and maybe more like twenty-five. Somewhere in there, at least. Yeah, so it's less than minimum wage since it'll take even me over an hour to do them all, but so what?

At least it's an attempt at a job.

In fact, I figured out the other night that it's probably more affordable for me to move to Sweden than to stay here, even if I'm still going to school.

>.<


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com