<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-10, 4:55 p.m. : I'm sure there's something I could say which would actually be descriptive...

That was horrible.

And then I had to drive for an hour before I could do anything about it.

.....

Tim's (Yager's) viewing is tomorrow, in Pittsburg. I wonder if I could go? If so, I'd have to call work now... and I'm going to have to go look at the email again, too, so that I'd know when I'd have to leave and all that...

Something like that, anyway.

Ooh... horrible thought... I'm not really going to be able to talk to Lenny tomorrow... I've got to go to work from 4 till 9, assuming I don't go to the funeral/viewing/whatever it is (which I might not... I just really want to give Buster a hug, since I know he's going to be beating himself up about it), and then Lenny goes to work at 10 tomorrow night. He's got the graveyard patrol... dusk till dawn. Or at least, it would be dusk till dawn if it were summer... it's not his fault the seasons won't cooperate with art, is it?

Anyway, he's getting off work at 6. I'm not going to be awake then.

I plan to talk to him on Saturday, however. I might even get to see him, since Rachel's over there with Michael and his car is... yeah.

In which case I'd go and pick her up. Eventually. :)

I also want to go shopping on Saturday. It'd be nicer if I actually had some money, of course...

I guess if I actually wake up in the morning (as opposed to the afternoon, right?) then I could do it all and still get back in time for work at 4.

I'd have to leave town by about 2:30, I'm thinking.

Which means actually early morning and everything... blecch.

The results may be worth it in the end, however.

I'll just have to get through the rest of today and then tomorrow first.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com