<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-04, 12:06 p.m. : The play's the thing

I'm tired.

I'm also getting kinda depressed because of the damn play.

I don't know if I should stay in or not. I need to make a decision pretty quick, because the first rehearsal is tonight, and if I'm going to get out the sooner the better.

It's odd.

I love to act, I really do. I mean, I've been in rather more than just one play or two...

I just have no draw to be in this particular play.

Tell me what you think... should I stay in? Should I talk to the psycho director lady and tell her that I can't do it?

*sighs*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com