<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-05, 2:29 a.m. : Happy Birthday to me!!

Okay, well, the only person who's said anything about this as possibly a direct result of this journal is my sister, in which case I'm disturbed because I don't know if I want her to read it or not.

I mean, when I bitch about her to the world at large, she's not supposed to see it, right?

*grins*

Woohoo!

It's my birthday!

"Today's my birthday
And I get one every year
And someday, hard to believe
But I'll be buried six feet underground..."

Okay, so it's not a terribly happy song, but it is a birthday song. :)

I'm in an odd mood. Too many people now read this for me to explain why. If you're desperate to know details, feel free to ask, and if you're somebody I'm comfortable with sharing this, then I'll tell you.

I went to my first play rehearsal tonight. It went okay, I guess, except that I have no appearances after about halfway through the second act.

There are three acts in the play.

I was really bored.

*sighs*

Also, I'm not allowed to have her be a bitch. *pouts*

.....

Dammit, I need to get laid... why is it I don't have anybody around who I'd be willing to have fill that need? Why? Why do I give myself such troubles?

>.<

See, Rachel? I told you you shouldn't read this... :P


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com