<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2004-02-22, 10:51 p.m. : closing time

So.

A lot has happened while I've been away.

I am currently sitting in the Wonderland Cafe in DisneyQuest at Downtown Disney's West Side. Across the street at the House of Blues, Flogging Molly will be playing on March 26th. Nick is going to go with me, as might my Evil Twin Danielle.

Don't worry. She may be my Evil Twin, but I'm her Eviler Twin.


Other things have changed too.

As of a week ago, I'm no longer engaged to or even really in any relationship with Greg.

I've met a lot of people.

I made friends with the bus driver who caused Danielle and I to each get a tin of cookies from Price Management.

I have plans to go to Downtown Orlando for Mardi Gras on Tuesday.

I nearly gave myself a concussion while I was at work today. Because of this, I won't be sleeping tonight. Because of this, and because I can't get into one of my other journals, and because this computer (and especially the keyboard) is driving me insane, if you want to talk to me call 6202324164. Don't email me, I won't get it.

I do not know when I shall write again. Until then, therefore:

Ciao...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com