<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2004-02-03, 5:20 p.m. : six days till DOOM

Okay, kiddos.

Six days left.

I know I haven't been updating, like, ever, but as I've said, I've got a really good excuse.

Even now, I'm not in the Vista computer lab. I'm in the basement of the Magic Kingdom. Booyah.

Amusing, really, that the banner above this box is for TinkerBell04. Or something like that. Doesn't really matter, I suppose.

In six days, everything with a picture hosted from here will have disapparated. And I will be very sad.

Because nobody loves me enough to appreciate my commercial whoring, and therefore nobody is buying me a further gold membership.

Then again, maybe it's just as well.

Sigh.


Anywho... I finally managed to sneak in a minute after closing to Company D and buy a freakin' lanyard. I've been trying to do this for a week, and I've always come by when they were slightly more closed than they were just now.

Tomorrow, redqueenmeg is going to pick me up after she gets off work and take me shoe shopping and to Jungle Jim's. At least I guess that's how you spell it. I've never been, but apparently they serve good burgers and interesting drinks.

Now all I need is cash. I sense a Walmart run. *sigh* Ah well, I need some milk anyway.

In the meantime, I'm about to hop on out of here and go to Epcot to try to find Mike and tease him. That, or I'll pussy out and go home and read. Either way, I win, right?

Except that sexual frustration is the Devil in a Christian society. It sucks, or rather, it doesn't, and that's the problem.

Making some friends though. Hopefully I'll have fun with Megan tomorrow.

Ta.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com