<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-21, 10:05 p.m. : calling an early evening of an odd one

I've only been awake for about nine hours but I'm feeling very tired.

And that's what weekends are for, sleeping in.

I went to see The Four Feathers today at the movie theater. It's a very good movie. It's a very nice theater. :)

John-Boy said that Jess popped down to visit Squeaky, which means that I probably won't get much of a chance to talk to him tonight. But I guess that I'll live, and all that, right? :)

And he needs to talk to her, anyway.

Oh yeah... John-Boy: DagorHir

As well as anybody else who wants to look, I suppose. :)

I think I'm going to go to bed at an absurdly early hour now. I'm supposed to be getting up relatively early for the weekend anyway because we're supposed to leave to take me back to school around 1, and I need to figure out how to get everything into the car first.

I'm bringing some extra stuff back with me. Like, a sword, and a tent... and some shirts I've been missing... and an air mattress... now, if only I had a sewing machine...

That reminds me, I also need to bring some of my garb-in-progress so I can finish it up.

I think I'm going to go to sleep now.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com