<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-19, 9:56 p.m. : The word of the day is "flabbergasted"

Really really surprised.

Went over to Nate's. Gave his roomie paper for his printer since we used a bunch.

Hung out for a while. Played a game of Star Munchkin (Yay!) with Oger and Bob. I won. :)

Went back upstairs. Nate was on phone with Mike. Mike, Oger, Ashley, and I ended up going out to eat Chinese and talk Dagorhir.

Came back to Oger's room to continue talking Dagorhir. Tried to call Fenton. Noticed that Oger has voicemail messages. Decided to check my voicemail.

Had about eight new messages... from Lizabet.

Who's driving here, right now.

In fact, she'll be here in about an hour and half, if that. Maybe just an hour.

I love Lizabet. She's fabulous.

And yes, today, she is my favorite older sister. :)

Now I have to go find kittyCat and drag her over to Oger's to cheer her up because she's unhappy and I sorta half-promised "Dad" that I'd be good to her.

And I don't want "Dad" pissed off at me any more. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com