<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-03-30, 2:15 p.m. : spring cleaning

I have a new favorite movie. The 13th Warrior. It's got Vikings in it.

I want their armor and swords and pretty shiny objects.

And the guy who knew Latin. He was pretty cute.

So was the redhead.

Other than that, life is boring and generally sucks. Tomorrow is Easter, which will also be boring and sucky, with the added bonus of family who expect stuff of me I don't want to know about. At least there'll be food and pool games.

I might even win one or two of them, especially if we can play 9-ball. Since I actually understand the rules of it now...

I'm cleaning the house. I don't have anything more to say.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com