<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-24, 12:57 a.m. : Early Morning Phone Call is playing and it's a great song...

Zac Maloy and his band kick ass.

I mean, I think that they ended up two-thirds drunk up there on stage...

But they were a really good band. :)

And Zac looks like a more slightly-built version of David Boreanaz. So that was scary, when Michael pointed it out.

(Zac Maloy was the lead singer from The Nixons.)

.....

In other news, sometimes people are really really stupid.

I wish they wouldn't do that.

Especially when it's something that got them hurt, when being slightly smarter and more patient would keep them from getting hurt.

Sadly, this is describing a situation in which I need to take this advice... *sighs*

And I don't want to. Which, it would seem, explains why other people do stupid shit anyway.

But I still feel hurt when that happens.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com