<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-23, 3:06 p.m. : Grimfells love

I should be spanked or somethin'.

I slept through my class today. It was a ten o'clock. The only class I have today.

I woke up at 11:30.

>.<

.....

In other news, Stephanie from Survivor: Thailand is a Grimfellon. :)

We'll know for sure when she headbutts somebody out of the tribe, apparently.

*grins*

Grimfells love, and all that... :)

I'm gonna have to tell Cat... she'd be a Grimfellon, too, since she's from Fayetteville.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com